Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

Sales

Chris Taylor
Subaru Salesperson of the Month
970-985-8231

ctaylor@dellenbach.com

28a3bbce94e445c6b16da106998aacda
Kody Barnes
Subaru Sales Specialist
970-226-2438

kodyb@dellenbach.com

cd9807940ba84cf487a72e15cbe98c3d
Josh Barnes
Internet Sales Specialist
970-226-2438

joshb@dellenbach.com

ebb24cd360de444b9db9e02e53b1b29f
Luke Bowers
Subaru Sales Specialist
970-226-2438

lbowers@dellenbach.com

e9a36e57aa3a45f8ae26d840fb82d08b
Chad Clarke
Subaru Sales Specialist
(970) 430-0950

chadc@dellenbach.com

I am a Fort Collins native and have been working at Dellenbach Subaru since Nov. 2019. I spend my weekdays as a High School teacher and have been teaching for over a decade in Northern Colorado.

I am at Dellenbach Subaru every Saturday and I would absolutely love to help you with your new car needs!

7d3a2af957a2438d831bf89b737ed20e
Jeremy Gleich
Subaru Sales Specialist
970-226-3100


I'm originally from Yankton, South Dakota and have been at Dellenbach Subaru for 14 years. I enjoy watching movies, cooking and sharing food with friends and family. 
Plus, if you need a random movie quote or car fact - I'm your guy!

c96ec8151ca54480ba8c4edd0d07013f
Matt Hecker
Subaru Sales Specialist
970-226-2438

mhecker@dellenbach.com

a52543051a5245bb87852320bb82c1fc
Beau Nessett
Subaru Sales Specialist
970-226-2438

beaun@dellenbach.com

8080340303cd47a292792daf94bf23be
KJ Patrick
Subaru Sales Specialist
970-226-2438

kjpatrick@dellenbach.com

306d4912bdfb4f50bfd7bc2f33c87656
John Schroder
Subaru Sales Specialist
970-226-2438


John has been in the automobile & retail sales business since 1966 and has been with Dellenbach Subaru for almost 15 years.

25d9b1d770a44d43b0ddf958658d5ca6
Patrick Scott
Subaru Sales Specialist
970-226-2438


I'm originally from the San Francisco bay area and I've been with Dellenbach Subaru since March 2023.

I love selling Subaru vehicles because - as the customer's advocate - it's easy to feel confident that my customers purchased a safe, surefooted, and reliable vehicle no matter which model they choose.
I also love great sounding music so expect me to go out of my way to adjust your sound equalizer whether you asked me to or not :) 

fe4a7026d5db40f497ed48dbf1dbe03e

Management

John Dellenbach
General Manager
970-226-2438

jd@dellenbach.com

6c4422355f7e447f8fd0dcbacc61a2c3
Chris Dellenbach
Sales Manager
970-226-2438

christopher@dellenbach.com

189e737a24c0427e824b88bf0620a956
Devon Dellenbach
Subaru Sales Manager
970-226-2438

ddellenbach@dellenbach.com

16daed6364e942148d379b4e5ea70363
Wendy Lampe
General Sales Manager
970-226-2438

chevy@dellenbach.com

I started at Dellenbach in 1980 as a Title Clerk and worked my way from the Office, to the Finance Office, to a Used Car Manager, then New Car Manager and finally, General Sales Manager.

I enjoy working here with my family and all the other employees.

3ce171d9c64a4e19969b5658a7830f79
Kelly Rohs
Internet Sales Manager & Specialist
970-530-0935

krohs@dellenbach.com

d9dd9ea2f27a45c49acdfade0048109d

Service

Tanner Hunt
Subaru Service Manager
970-226-3100

thunt@dellenbach.com

a4a79e74fa1a4fa6aada888ba5bc728a
Catelyn Buchanan
Assistant Subaru Service Advisor
970-226-2438

catelynb@dellenbach.com

5416daed2457426d80263375a8441d88
Connor Gamlin
Subaru Service Advisor
970-226-2438

connorg@dellenbach.com

bd917952a79b4c8dbb315698a1eab433
Tasheena Vicente
Subaru Service Advisor
970-226-2438

tasheenav@dellenbach.com

4ccf85e7a648476b892da8df8b7f3f54
Subaru Parts Team
Simon and Marcus
970-226-2438


e9a7cb4e5a79413c919fbd1f9b9b0dc8

Finance

Buck Buchanan
Finance Manager
970-226-2438


Hello to my past, present and future customers! I've now been at Dellenbach Motors for over 15 years and I'm proud to say that I hope I retire here! Although I stay busy doing the financial side of things now, I would love to see you all again, and I am confident that I can help make your next vehicle buying experience a very comfortable one!

Thanks again and I hope to see you all again real soon! God Bless!

6389883be4664757b9767519949a6e35

Administration

Yesmina Renner
Subaru Cashier
970-226-2438


40ea97354c20465da6ce9af0fe2b2e46
Dellenbach Subaru serves Fort Collins, Loveland and the rest of Northern Colorado. Stop by and see us!